Tennis Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Mar 22, 2019 - Mar 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, March 24, 2019
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Advanced Live Point Drill
Invite only Level 4.0 Cost: $40 Online Registration
  
Monday, March 25, 2019
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Intermediate Drill/Play
Stroke play with Doubles Drills Level 3.0/3.5 Cost: $40 Online Registration or email jmott@greatebay.com
  
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 12:00 PM-1:30 PM Mens Round Robin
Level 3.5 Online Registration First 4 in! 24 hrs. in advance! Please cancel asap as there will be a wait list!
  
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Adv beginner
Level 3.0 Cost $20 Pre-registration online
  
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Live Point Drill
Level 3.5-4.0 Advanced $40 Online registration
  
Sunday, March 31, 2019
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Advanced Live Point Drill
Invite only Level 4.0 Cost: $40 Online Registration
  
Monday, April 01, 2019
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Intermediate Drill/Play
Stroke play with Doubles Drills Level 3.0/3.5 Cost: $40 Online Registration or email jmott@greatebay.com
  
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
 12:00 PM-1:30 PM Mens Round Robin
Level 3.5 Online Registration First 4 in! 24 hrs. in advance! Please cancel asap as there will be a wait list!
  
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Adv beginner
Level 3.0 Cost $20 Pre-registration online
  
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Live Point Drill
Level 3.5-4.0 Advanced $40 Online registration
  
Sunday, April 07, 2019
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Advanced Live Point Drill
invite only online registration $40
  
Monday, April 08, 2019
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Intermediate Drill/Play
Stroke play with Doubles Drills Level 3.0/3.5 Cost: $40 Online Registration or email jmott@greatebay.com
  
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 12:00 PM-1:30 PM Mens Round Robin
Level 3.5 Online Registration First 4 in! 24 hrs. in advance! Please cancel asap as there will be a wait list!
  
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Adv beginner
Level 3.0 Cost $20 Pre-registration online
  
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Live Point Drill
Level 3.5-4.0 Advanced $40 Online registration
  
Sunday, April 14, 2019
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Advanced Live Point Drill
Level 4.0 Pro Invite Online Registration Onlly $40
  
Monday, April 15, 2019
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Intermediate Drill/Play
Stroke play with Doubles Drills Level 3.0/3.5 Cost: $40 Online Registration or email jmott@greatebay.com
  
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 12:00 PM-1:30 PM Mens Round Robin
Level 3.5 Online Registration First 4 in! 24 hrs. in advance! Please cancel asap as there will be a wait list!
  
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Adv beginner
Level 3.0 Cost $20 Pre-registration online
  
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Live Point Drill
Level 3.5-4.0 Advanced $40 Online registration
  
Monday, April 22, 2019
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Intermediate Drill/Play
Stroke play with Doubles Drills Level 3.0/3.5 Cost: $40 Online Registration or email jmott@greatebay.com
  
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 12:00 PM-1:30 PM Mens Round Robin
Level 3.5 Online Registration First 4 in! 24 hrs. in advance! Please cancel asap as there will be a wait list!
  
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Adv beginner
Level 3.0 Cost $20 Pre-registration online
  
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Live Point Drill
Level 3.5-4.0 Advanced $40 Online registration
  
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Advanced Live Point Drill
Level 4.0 Pro Invite Online Registration Onlly $40
  
Monday, April 29, 2019
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Intermediate Drill/Play
Stroke play with Doubles Drills Level 3.0/3.5 Cost: $40 Online Registration or email jmott@greatebay.com
  
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 12:00 PM-1:30 PM Mens Round Robin
Level 3.5 Online Registration First 4 in! 24 hrs. in advance! Please cancel asap as there will be a wait list!
  
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Adv beginner
Level 3.0 Cost $20 Pre-registration online
  
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Live Point Drill
Level 3.5-4.0 Advanced $40 Online registration
  
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Advanced Live Point Drill
invite only online registration $40
  
Monday, May 06, 2019
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Intermediate Drill/Play
Stroke play with Doubles Drills Level 3.0/3.5 Cost: $40 Online Registration or email jmott@greatebay.com
  
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
 12:00 PM-1:30 PM Mens Round Robin
Level 3.5 Online Registration First 4 in! 24 hrs. in advance! Please cancel asap as there will be a wait list!
  
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Adv beginner
Level 3.0 Cost $20 Pre-registration online
  
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Live Point Drill
Level 3.5-4.0 Advanced $40 Online registration
  
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Advanced Live Point Drill
invite only online registration $40
  
Monday, May 13, 2019
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Adult Intermediate Drill/Play
Stroke play with Doubles Drills Level 3.0/3.5 Cost: $40 Online Registration or email jmott@greatebay.com