Tennis Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    May 22, 2018 - May 22, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Ocean City Drill /Play 34 th
Tennis drills with Point play in OC, 34th st. Level 3;5 $35
  
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM OC Drill/Play Level 3.5 34 th st
Live point drills using all strokes with doubles point play $35
  
Sunday, May 27, 2018
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Ocean City Drill /Play 34 th
Tennis drills with Point play in OC, 34th st. Level 3;5 $35
  
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM OC Drill/Play Level 3.5 34 th st
Live point drills using all strokes with doubles point play $35
  
Sunday, June 03, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Ocean City Drill /Play 34 th
Tennis drills with Point play in OC, 34th st. Level 3;5 $35
  
Thursday, June 07, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM OC Drill/Play Level 3.5 34 th st
Live point drills using all strokes with doubles point play $35
  
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Ocean City Drill /Play 34 th
Tennis drills with Point play in OC, 34th st. Level 3;5 $35
  
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM OC Drill/Play Level 3.5 34 th st
Live point drills using all strokes with doubles point play $35
  
Sunday, June 17, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Ocean City Drill /Play 34 th
Tennis drills with Point play in OC, 34th st. Level 3;5 $35
  
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM OC Drill/Play Level 3.5 34 th st
Live point drills using all strokes with doubles point play $35
  
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Ocean City Drill /Play 34 th
Tennis drills with Point play in OC, 34th st. Level 3;5 $35
  
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM OC Drill/Play Level 3.5 34 th st
Live point drills using all strokes with doubles point play $35
  
Sunday, July 01, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Sunday, July 29, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only
  
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Sunday 3.0-3.5
10-11:30am 6th /Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM 4.0-4.5 Drill 6th and Atlantic Ave. OCNJ
Pro Invite only Adv. Only