Tennis Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 25, 2018 - Sep 25, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, October 01, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, October 08, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, October 15, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, October 22, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, October 29, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, November 05, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, November 12, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, November 19, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, November 26, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, December 03, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, December 10, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, December 17, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, January 07, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, January 14, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, January 21, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, January 28, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, February 04, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, February 11, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, February 18, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, February 25, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, March 04, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, March 11, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, March 18, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, March 25, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, April 01, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, April 08, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, April 15, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, April 22, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Monday, April 29, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Advanced Adult Tennis
Level 4.0 - 4.5 Cost: $40 Pre-registration 24 hrs. in advance
  
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Advanced Orange-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM Advanced Junior Green-Tennis
Pro Invite
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite
  
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Elite-Tennis (Invite)
Pro Invite