Greate Bay Racquet and Fitness Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Saturday, April 20, 2019
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM High Intermediate/Advanced Open Play
Cost: $9 non-member $5 member Sign up Genius registration 8 courts 20 max
  
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM  Pickle ball Intermediate Open Play
Intermediate $6 Member $5 Non-Member Sign up Genius Online Registration Only!
  
Monday, April 22, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Intermediate Open Play
8 courts 20 max $5 member $6 non/member Pre-registration on SuG
  
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Advanced Pickleball 4.0 Level
Invite Only $9 non-member $5 member Online Registration Only
  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 12:30 PM-2:30 PM Intermediate Open Play
Intermediate 2 courts 12 max $5 member $6non-member Pre-registration Sign up Genius
  
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 12:30 PM-3:00 PM High Intermediate/Advanced Clinic
Advanced Clinic $20 per person Clinic/Play Pro Approved/ Pre/registration email jmott for approval
  
Saturday, April 27, 2019
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM High Intermediate/Advanced Open Play
Cost: $9 non-member $5 member Sign up Genius registration 8 courts 20 max
  
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM  Pickle ball Intermediate Open Play
Intermediate $6 Member $5 Non-Member Sign up Genius Online Registration Only!
  
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Beginner/Novice PB Clinic
Rules, strategy, strokes, and point play $20 for clinic and play Pre-registration Sign up Genius
  
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM PB Clinic Intermediate
Level: novice, intermediate Cost: $20 Register online
  
Monday, April 29, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Intermediate Open Play
8 courts 20 max $5 member $6 non/member Pre-registration on SuG
  
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Advanced Pickleball 4.0 Level
Invite Only $9 non-member $5 member Online Registration Only
  
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 12:30 PM-2:30 PM Intermediate Open Play
Intermediate 2 courts 12 max $5 member $6non-member Pre-registration Sign up Genius
  
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 12:30 PM-3:00 PM High Intermediate/Advanced Clinic
Advanced Clinic $20 per person Clinic/Play Pro Approved/ Pre/registration email jmott for approval
  
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Beginner/Novice PB Clinic
Rules, strategy, strokes, and point play $20 for clinic and play Pre-registration Sign up Genius
  
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM PB Clinic Intermediate
Level: novice, intermediate Cost: $20 Register online
  
Monday, May 06, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Intermediate Open Play
8 courts 20 max $5 member $6 non/member Pre-registration on SuG
  
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM PB Clinic Intermediate
Level: novice, intermediate Cost: $20 Register online
  
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM PB Clinic Intermediate
Level: novice, intermediate Cost: $20 Register online