Tennis Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 25, 2017 - Apr 25, 2018    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 8:00 AM-9:30 AM Early Bird Tennis Drills
45 min drill 45 point doubles play level 3.0
  
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Evening Drill/Play
45/Drill 45/Play
  
Thursday, April 27, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Adult Tennis Drill/Play
45 drill 45 Point Play Level 3.0
  
Sunday, April 30, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Intermediate Drill/Play Tennis
45 Drill 45 Play 3.0-3.5
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Tennis Advanced Live Point Drill
Advanced Live Point Play 4.0-4.5 Level Pro Invite
  
Monday, May 01, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Tennis Drill/Play
45 Drill/45 Play level 3.5 Intermediate
  
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM  Tennis Advanced Live Point Drill
4.0 and up level Live Point Drill - Advanced Pro invite
  
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Evening Drill/Play
45/Drill 45/Play
  
Thursday, May 04, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Adult Tennis Drill/Play
45 drill 45 Point Play Level 3.0
  
Sunday, May 07, 2017
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Cardio Tennis
Hit lots of balls and get your cardio on! Burn those calories! $25 3.0 level and up
  
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Intermediate Drill/Play Tennis
45 Drill 45 Play 3.0-3.5
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Tennis Advanced Live Point Drill
Advanced Live Point Play 4.0-4.5 Level Pro Invite
  
Monday, May 08, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Tennis Drill/Play
45 Drill/45 Play level 3.5 Intermediate
  
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM  Tennis Advanced Live Point Drill
4.0 and up level Live Point Drill - Advanced Pro invite
  
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Evening Drill/Play
45/Drill 45/Play
  
Thursday, May 11, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Adult Tennis Drill/Play
45 drill 45 Point Play Level 3.0
  
Sunday, May 14, 2017
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Cardio Tennis
Hit lots of balls and get your cardio on! Burn those calories! $25 3.0 level and up
  
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Intermediate Drill/Play Tennis
45 Drill 45 Play 3.0-3.5
  
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Tennis Advanced Live Point Drill
Advanced Live Point Play 4.0-4.5 Level Pro Invite
  
Monday, May 15, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Tennis Drill/Play
45 Drill/45 Play level 3.5 Intermediate
  
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM  Tennis Advanced Live Point Drill
4.0 and up level Live Point Drill - Advanced Pro invite
  
Thursday, May 18, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Adult Tennis Drill/Play
45 drill 45 Point Play Level 3.0
  
Thursday, May 25, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Adult Tennis Drill/Play
45 drill 45 Point Play Level 3.0
  
Thursday, June 01, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Adult Tennis Drill/Play
45 drill 45 Point Play Level 3.0
  
Thursday, June 08, 2017
 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Adult Tennis Drill/Play
45 drill 45 Point Play Level 3.0